Home> Departments



Updated: 2020-05-19

Humanistic Disciplines

School of Literature

College of History and Culture

School of Philosophy and Sociology

School of Foreign Languages

Academy of Music

Academy of Fine Arts

Disciplines of Social Sciences

School of Political Science and Public Management

School of Education Science

School of Economics and Management

Law School

School of Physical Education

School of Marxism

Journalismm College

Disciplines of Natural Science

School of Mathematical Sciences

College of Physics and Electronic Engineering

College of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering

School of Life Science

College of Environmental and Resource Sciences

Disciplines of Engineering

School of Computer and Information Technology (School of Big Data)

School of Software Engineering 

Department of Electric Power Engineering

Department of Power Engineering

Department of Automation

Department of Civil Engineering

Department of Electronic Information Engineering

Department of Environmental Engineering

School of Project Management


Chumin College

School of International Education and Exchange

School of Continuing Studies

Business College