Updated: 2019-02-28

Beijing Subway Daxing Line


Beijing Subway Line 4 and Daxing Line run through the downtown area and connect the southern suburbs and the northern suburbs of Beijing. It only takes 35 minutes by rail transit to get from Daxing New City to Xidan, which will greatly shorten the time and space distance between Daxing New City and downtown Beijing.

Beijing Subway Yizhuang Line


Beijing Subway Yizhuang Line has a total length of 23.23 kilometers. There are 14 stations on the entire line and the total time is 33 minutes. The starting point is the Songjiazhuang Station of Line 5 and Line 10 (Phase II) and the end point is Yizhuang Railway Station connecting Beijing-Tianjin Intercity Railway. Yizhuang Line passes through Fengtai, Chaoyang, Daxing and Tongzhou. The main line is 23.23 kilometers long and it has 14 stations including Songjiazhuang, Xiao Village, Xiaohongmen, Jiugong, Yizhuangqiao, Yizhuang Culture Park, Wanyuanjie, Rongjingdongjie, Rongchangdongjie, Tongjinanlu, Jinghailu, Ciqu South, Ciqu and Yizhuang Railway Station. Among them, there are six underground stations and eight elevated stations. The Yizhuang Line was commissioned on December 30, 2010. The first train of Songjiazhuang Station leaves at 06:00, and the last trains leaves at 22:45. The first train of Ciqu Station leaves at 05:23, and the last train leaves at 22:08.