Home> Living>Transportation

Suzhou Metro Line 1

Updated : 2024-01-04


Routes of Suzhou Metro Line 1. [Photo provided to english.snd.gov.cn]

Suzhou Metro Line 1 has 24 stations, all of them underground, and a length of 25.74 kilometers. It Runs from Mudu Station (western Suzhou) under Tianping Mountain to Zhongnanjie Station (Suzhou Industrial Park, SIP) in East Jinji Lake, and passes through the Wuzhong district, Suzhou New District, Gusu district and Suzhou Industrial Park. The subway is decorated in green.

Metro Line 1 runs through stations of Jinfen Road, fenghu Road, Yushan Road, Suzhou Amusement Land, Tayuan Road and Binghe Road in Suzhou New District. Passengers can transfer to Metro Line 1 or 3 at the Suzhou Amusement Land Station (which will have its name changed to "Shizi Mountain Station").

First and last trains:

Metro line 1 starts at 6:10 am simultaneously from Mudu and Zhongnanjie Stations.

The last trains depart at 22:35 from Mudu and Zhongnanjie Stations.

copyright © the Information Office of the People's Government of Suzhou New District.
All Rights Reserved. Presented by China Daily.
苏ICP备 10215531号-1